Our Team

The following is a list of the consultants that practice with Maidstone Radiology Group.

Dr S Houghton
MBBS MRCP FRCR
Interests: Gynaecology, colorectal.

s.houghton@maidstoneradiology.co.uk

Dr S Ghosh
MBBS MRCP FRCR
Interests: Urology, radiofrequency ablation and colorectal.

s.ghosh@maidstoneradiology.co.uk

Dr P Mills
MB MRCP FRCR
Interests: Breast and chest radiology.

p.mills@maidstoneradiology.co.uk

Dr A Sever
FRCR (Eq) PhD
Interests: Breast radiology

a.sever@maidstoneradiology.co.uk

 

Dr J Donaldson
MA (Cantab) MRCS LRCP FRCR
Interests: - Nuclear medicine, PET/CT and chest radiology

j.donaldson@maidstoneradiology.co.uk

Dr N Ryan
MBChB FRCR
Interests: Head and neck, upper GI

n.ryan@maidstoneradiology.co.uk

Dr T Johnson Smith
BSc(Hons) MBBS MRCP(UK) FRCR
Interests: Gynaecology, musculoskeletal

t.johnson-smith@maidstoneradiology.co.uk

Dr P McMillan
MBBS FRCR
Interests: Head and neck, upper GI, musculoskeletal

p.mcmillan@maidstoneradiology.co.uk

Sue Hooper
Secretary

s.hooper@maidstoneradiology.co.uk

Dr Meeran Naji
MBChB MRCS FRCR MSc
Interests: Nuclear medicine, PET-CT and urology

m.naji@maidstoneradiology.co.uk



All our consultants perform general cross sectional imaging and plain film reporting.